Mahesh Babu's '1 Nenokkadine' Audio track list

Posted on Wednesday Dec 18, 2013 |  TOLLYWOOD GOSSIPS»

Mahesh Babu
Tollywood Superstar Mahesh Babu's forthcoming flick 'One' aka '1-Nenokkadine' audio launch is going to be held on December 19th. The event will be organized by South India's No.1 film promotion agency Shreyas Media and the venue will be Shilpa Kala Vedika auditorium in Hyderabad. 1-Nenokkadine team is planning to telecast the audio function live in all main theatres across AP.

Kriti Sanon is making her bebut as heroine in Tollywood with this movie. Sukumar is wielding the megaphone for the film and Anil Sunkara, Ram Achanta and Gopichand Achanta are producing it on 14 Reels Entertainment banner with Kriti Sanon as female lead. 1 Nenokkadine has music by Devi Sri Prasad. The film is slated to hit the screens on January 10 on the occasion of Pongal.

Take a look at Mahesh Babu, DSP first combo 1 Nenokkadine Movie Track list : -

  1.  Who R U
  2.  You’re My Love
  3.  O Sayonara Sayonara
  4.  Aww TuzoMogh Kortha
  5.  London Babu